Customer Testimonials

Dealer Accolades
Dealer Accolades
Dealer Accolades
Dealer Accolades
Dealer Accolades
Dealer Accolades
 

Amazing service! Did business with them back in 2019! I was looking for a used Jeep Grand Cherokee. My sales advisor Jairo Leon explained to me that since I owed a lot on the car I had, a brand new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee would be the best option! He worked with me to get the best deal possible! I was thoroughly impressed with the dealership then and super impressed now! I was in and out of the dealership in a little over 3 hours which is awesome! Steve Nunez in financing was great as well!! Super happy with my experience at Marino, ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 26, 2022
 

Really great experience two cars in a row. These guys are genuine, friendly, honest and helpful. Dealing with a new lease or car purchase can be daunting but I’ve left there twice now feeling good about the deal I got. Jairo has been especially great.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

Excellent service and easy to work with we are very happy with the overall experience

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

Excellent service!!! Anthony, Mel and Cal make my dream comes true… thank you guys for your time and professionalism. 100% recommended

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

Marco is a great salesman! He was very patient and did not pressure me into buying a car like other salesman can be. He was very nice and helpful. I definitely recommend!

Read More

VIA Google May 24, 2022
 

Very friendly and down to earth, focus on closing deals that benefit both and efficient

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 24, 2022
 

This is my first time coming to Chicago and we met with JC to purchase a brand new Jeep ram diesel 1500 great customer service he is so friendly and helpful in the process thank you so much hopefully see you soon

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 21, 2022
 

Amazing experience, everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful. The staff cares about each customer.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 21, 2022
 
VIA Google May 21, 2022
 

Dan was easy to work with. He answered all our questions and made the process seamless. Will be back

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

Was a great experience buying a car. Jeff and JC did a great job. Thanks

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

They were very helpful and kind. Made the set up as smooth as possible for me

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 20, 2022
 
VIA Google May 19, 2022
 

My dealer was very helpful and insightful. He worked with me and my husbands budget and was able to make a deal.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

Anthony was an all-around great salesman that showed patience and understanding and genuinely showed that it was in my best interest to purchase a vehicle from home.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Dave was absolutely amazing and made the whole process super easy I’m in love with my new car

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Polite professional and very down to earth. Easy to talk and interact with. Highly recommended JC.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

I did buy car from here 2022 grand Cherokee I love it thank you for everything marco and the GSM mike

Read More

VIA Google May 17, 2022
 

This is the first time I purchase a vehicle without having to stress, Gabriel is an excellent salesman and I will recommend him to anybody. I was out of there within 2 1/2 hours with my new beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee. If in the future I need to purchase another vehicle Marinos will be the car dealer I will go in a heartbeat.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 16, 2022
 

I believe that service was very good and help me a lot with our needs

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 16, 2022
 

When it comes to feeling comfortable with your purchase and someone that goes the extra mile, Anthony is your go-to guy.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 15, 2022
 

We purchased a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L from Carlos at Marino CJD. He was very knowledgeable and helpful during our decision making process, without any kind of hard sell or pressure. The entire staff was friendly throughout the process. The facility is very nice and they have a great selection. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More

VIA Google May 15, 2022
 

Great service! Will definitely come back when it’s time for my next vehicle. Sales teal was amazing!!! 5 star dealership

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

JC is very professionals, patient his customer service is top notch. I was referred by my cousin who has bought several cars from JC and referred several happy customers. The experience has been very pleasant and stress free. I will refer him to family and friends.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

Mr.Juan-Carlos Alvarado is an excellent sales representative who does settle for status quo when it comes to making his customers happy. He went above and beyond with me in purchasing my new RAM! I appreciate how this dealership treats you like family and goes out of their way both in sales and service for their repeat customers. I have purchased eight vehicles at this dealership, and I will continue to do business at Marino Chrysler and Dodge!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

I recently bought my Jeep Wrangler dream car from Marino dealership and had a great experience working with one of their sales representatives Vlad! Would highly recommend working with him on your next car purchase!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

Our salesmen was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made the car buying process very easy!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

Dan was very professional, listening to what I, as the customer, was interested in. He provided a variety of options from which I could choose and thoroughly explained the pros and cons of different choices. He never made me feel “pressured” into making a choice. In the end I’m very happy for my experience at Marino Jeep.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

Kayla was very comunícate and knowledgeable on the questions I have for her I would definitely recommend her and the dealer ship to my friends

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Was here to find a new vehicle and trading of my old 2014 Mercedes. Kayla Reid was super helpful as a sales and she is very communicative! All of my concerns were answered. And she found me a great renegade which is exactly what I was looking for as a more crossover performing car! Would definitely recommend her!

Read More

VIA Google May 12, 2022
 

Great service, I appreciated their patience. They found me the exact car that I wanted.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

I cannot say this enough- JC and the whole team at Marino are truly one of a kind! Everyone is welcoming and make you feel at home the second you step foot in the building. JC is the absolute best! With a purchase this big I am very happy to have worked with JC. JC made my first time car buying experience better than I could ever imagine, he is very knowledgeable, explained everything thoroughly and made sure all my questions were answered. I appreciate the constant communication and transparency throughout the car buying process. I am obsessed with my ...

Read More

VIA Google May 10, 2022
 

I cannot say this enough- JC and the whole team at Marino are truly one of a kind! You all deserve a million stars! Everyone is beyond welcoming and make you feel at home the second you step foot in the building. JC is the absolute best! JC made my first time car buying experience better than I could ever imagine, he explained everything thoroughly and made sure all my questions were answered. With a purchase this big I am very happy to have worked with JC. I appreciate the constant communication and transparency throughout the car buying process. I ...

Read More

VIA Cars May 10, 2022
 

Kayla was an excellent salesperson. Kayla did everything she could to make the buying experience pleasant and easy. I commend her professionalism and follow up.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 8, 2022
 

Dan was amazing from the start to the end. We also met the owner who was kind to me and my family. Made a good conversation with us. He was also nice to all the clients that was there and he was checking up in all his employees.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 8, 2022
 

Working with Tony and Kenny has been a terrific experience-I would recommend Marino not just for their great sales team but also their concern for their community !

Read More

VIA Google May 6, 2022
 

Exelente trato que nos dieron el la compra de nuestra nueva wagonneer muchas gracias José.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 4, 2022
 

Very good and great helpful staff every thing was great and would be happy to send car shoppers to buy from them

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 4, 2022
 

Muy buen servicio , Juan carlos fue muy amable nos explico todo con todo detalle quedo todo muy claro 100% recomendados

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 3, 2022
 

JC and the team were very efficient, and we were able to go from test drive to completed purchase in short order. Negotiation process was above board as well!

Read More

VIA Cars May 3, 2022
 

Working with Dave was awesome and smooth. I came in with little hopes on getting the car I wanted and I drove off with it, Thanks to the hard work and effort of Dave. I give this dealer 10/10. And I will definitely recommend to all friends and family. Thank you!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 3, 2022
 

JC and the team were very efficient, and we were able to go from test drive to completed purchase in short order. Negotiation process was above board as well!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 3, 2022
 

Very helpful in finding a used car and reviewed various options. Not sure if I got best price but satisfied.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 1, 2022
 

From start to finish Joe and Mel were very professional. They helped me find the right vehicle and get the price. They're the best.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 1, 2022
 

I just bought a wagonneer and trust me guys the service is amazing really satisfy with all the process.

Read More

VIA Google May 1, 2022
 

Marcos nos ayudo mucho fue de mucha ayuda es nuestro segundo carro que compramos y son muy buenos

Read More

VIA Google May 1, 2022
 

Anthony displayed great customer service today greatly appreciated for working with us thank you for your time and dedication

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 1, 2022
 

What a great experience I have with Jc thank you so much for my brand new jeep

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 

It was a pleasure to deal with the people from Marino. There was no pressure at all. They covered all aspects, form road testing to mechanics to paperwork, financing, and service department. I'm glad we chose Marino and i would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 
VIA Google Apr 30, 2022
 
VIA Google Apr 30, 2022
 

Excellent service at Marino Jeep. I just leased a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude. I highly recommend JC in sales. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and will go the extra mile to make sure customers are satisfied. Shout out to the sales manager Frank as well. 5 stars all the way.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 
VIA Google Apr 30, 2022
 
VIA Google Apr 30, 2022
 

Joe was very pleasant to work with. He made the buying process hassle free. I recommend Marino for your car buying needs.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 

Gabriel was knowledgeable about the car I was looking for, I didn’t feel pressured but instead welcomed; he answered all my questions and I was very happy with my purchase

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 29, 2022
 

This is my first time purchasing a car JC and Manny help me out they really made it easy great customer service will definitely buy her again

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 29, 2022
 

fue nuestra primera vez en este lugar y nos fue muy bien nos colaboraron mucho

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 29, 2022
 

I am beyond impressed and very happy to have come to this dealership! Very friendly and they took care of me. Marco was very helpful. Thanks again for the amazing customer service!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 28, 2022
 
VIA Google Apr 28, 2022
 

Came in to get information on a 2022 dodge durango for my wife. Dan was very informative and gave me a great deal. All I had to do was convince the wife to get the green light to purchase. A day later I came in pretty late in the end of the day. Dan actually came to the dealership from home finalize everything. It was an amazing purchase. I will most definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. All staff member were helpful and eager work with you. I can't thank Dan and his Staff members ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 28, 2022
 

Very nice people and easy to work with. Dan was great with answering questions before my visit and during the test drive. They also had great customer service, and even delivered the car to me. Pete was great to work with during the buying process and car delivery. I do wish there was a little more negotiation and they didn’t switch salesmen mid-buying process.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 27, 2022
 

Carlos was awesome, no pressure and very knowledgeable about the Wrangler. He was very upfront and answered all my questions.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 27, 2022
 

Muy contento con la experiencia y Jc me trato muy amable Gracias por tu atención referiré a mi familia

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 26, 2022
 

Excellent service at Marino Jeep. I just leased a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude. I highly recommend JC in sales. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and will go the extra mile to make sure customers are satisfied. Shout out to the sales manager Frank as well. 5 stars all the way.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 26, 2022
 

Carlos treated my wife and I like family. He understood what we was looking for and didn't try to force anything on us. Carlos new everything about the vehicle and was able to answer every question. He has great customer service skills that are very relatable.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 25, 2022
 

JC is always reachable, kind, helpful and willing to answer any questions. Overall great experience.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 25, 2022
 

As for this being my first car and first car dealer experience is was great shout out to Anthony for helping me out to find the car I wanted!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 25, 2022
 

Working with Jonathon Abarca and Mel Hanna was a great experience. They are both friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. It’s my 2nd time buying a car at Marino and highly recommend this dealership!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 25, 2022
 

Best car service I have ever received. They are always nice and cordial with me. My latest visit I had to bring my family. Three kids under two running around in the waiting room, yet they were understanding and patient with us. I live 20 mins away from a Forest Park car service but I travel an hour because it’s not only better customer service, they try to get me the best price.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 24, 2022
 

Was just there to try and see if we could get a Jeep. Unfortunately it just wasn’t meant to be, but if you go here…. Deal with Carlos. He was polite and courteous to us. He wasn’t pushy. The location was clean and well kept. Again deal with Carlos. Unfortunately it didn’t work for us, but if you do go… get Carlos.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 24, 2022
 
VIA Google Apr 24, 2022
 
VIA Google Apr 24, 2022
 
VIA Google Apr 24, 2022
 

Jairo was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Everything went smooth and it was a pleasant experience!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

Dan was quick and prepared for my arrival. He was highly professional and pleasant to deal with. I would give Marino Jeep my highest recommendation.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 21, 2022
 

Great experience awesome salesman Dan was very polite and patient highly recommends dealership thanks so much Marino

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 21, 2022
 
VIA Google Apr 21, 2022
 

Gabriel was a lot of help, and I would recommend Marino to family and friends.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 20, 2022
 

This my first time coming here to Marino very happy customer, awesome, great, wonderful, super happy.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 18, 2022
 

Anthony put me in a fresh whip! Highly recommend, patient and understanding. Thanks for the dope experience in financing my first vehicle!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 18, 2022
 

Purchased my Jeep recently from this amazing dealership very helpful & professional staff, worked the best deal for me a special thanks goes to Marco & Mill highly recommend dealership with the best new/used cars collection out there!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 17, 2022
 

Super great and super profecional service thank u for helping me have my dream car

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

Best experience and fast process with sales. 4 vehicle purchased and will continue coming. Totally happy with everything. Thank you.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

The 4th. Cars buy for same person Juan Carlos Alvarado. So happy for help. Thank you

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

If you’re looking for transparent and professional guidance throughout the car buying journey, Marino is the spot. This was my FIRST car buying experience and I was becoming very discouraged about the “run around” predatory sales mentality from previous dealers I had to deal with before Marino. My sales rep Dan shot it straight with me from the very beginning and provided sound advice throughout - as it should be. Very pleased with my car and Marino and would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

We just bought our 7th Jeep from Tony Marino’s dealership! We have always been treated fantastic at Marino’s! We have always been given the best deals we could find! Give them a chance they do everything to help you!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 16, 2022
 

Marino is my number 1 dealer they have the most dedicated staff and there is no deal that these guys can’t get done. I would like to give a special thanks to Mel for all the hard work he put in for me to take delivery of my 2022 widebody charger him and Johnny are the best. I truly recommend these guys, MAKE IT MARINO! Thanks Guys…..

Read More

VIA Google Apr 15, 2022
 

The people at Marino are outstanding! I have leased two Jeeps and just purchased another, there’s no other place I’ll go!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 14, 2022
 

Amazing customer service. Dan took care of us even before we set foot in the door, getting our car lined up and chatting through options, so we could have a fun and efficient buying experience. This is our 2nd Jeep from them and we will continue to be loyal customers for years to come.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 13, 2022
 

Wow! Excellent service. Took my car in for a detailing and oil change. They inspected my car and found some issues in the car. They repaired them and detailed the car. The detailing department did an awesome job. The car came out looking like it came from the factory. Excellent job everyone!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 13, 2022
 

Best and easiest experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend working with anyone at Marino CJD.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 13, 2022
 

Great Customer service and his willing to make a deal on a tread in to be where we needed. Thank you all your help on all the appts and new functions on the new Jeep. I am very happy with the time it took and was in and out in 2 hour.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 13, 2022
 

Tony M., Kenny, Pete & all Marino employees are just GREAT! Makes it a pleasure to do business.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 13, 2022
 

JC and all of the Marino staff were very welcoming the second I stepped foot in the building. They went above and beyond to help find my perfect car. I am beyond pleased with my experience!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
 

Always ready to help in a timely fashion ! All salesman are the best around and do above and beyond . Great dealership .

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
 

Beat dealer in Chicago. Make sure you go see JC. Guaranteed to walk out with a smile on your face.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
 

Fantastic experience with JC! Very friendly and kind. Will be recommending to all friends and family

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
 

Thank you JC for my car purchase I absolutely love my new wrangler. I recommend JC

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
 

I come to marino and ask for service and the man his name it’s Marco he walked me to the service department he is so helpful I never see this service any where else marino lucky to have some professional people thank you marino for providing someone like marco at the dealership thank you Marco you are the best thank you

Read More

VIA Google Apr 11, 2022

Leave Us A Review

CURRENT
WEATHER
Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 41.953323, -87.756203.