CDJR Awards

Customer Testimonials

 

I brought a friend in to look at new cars he decided to buy one joe and Mel made the experience so easy and simple

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

I just purchased my first “new” car and was assisted by Mr. Joe Turner. An exceptional and very experienced car dealer. I was overwhelmed at first but Mr. Turner made this transition an easy, fast experience.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 
VIA Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Excellent customer service! The check in was smooth. The service department was ready and able to address any issues. Santiago was friendly and kept me informed about progress. The vehicle was delivered on time.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Kenny Sher is the Best. We bought 1cars and 2 jeeps but everytime he did great job always happy to help and also thanks to Mike.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 
VIA Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Took my car in for recalls, they fixed them and whwn i picked up, check engine light was on. They quickly got my rental back and took the car. On monday, called and let me know they reset the sensors and no lights went on. So far so good.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Teresa in the service department super helpful super friendly highly recommend seeing her

Read More

VIA Google Jun 19, 2021
 
VIA Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Very easy and nice service experience. Carlos was helpful and they serviced my car pretty quickly.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Always a good time at Marino Dodge. Carlos always delivers excellent customer service.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 19, 2021
 

It was truly exceptional. Thanks. Jose was super friendly and courteous, and the porter that brought my jeep up to me went above and beyond helping me exit your shop as someone blocked most of the driveway. Nice young man, wish I got his name, he blocked traffic on Irving Park so I could safely leave. 5 stars 🌟

Read More

VIA Google Jun 19, 2021
 

JC was just outstanding. Top notch service, great communication throughout the entire process and, most importantly, friendly. He and his team went out of their way to accommodate us! They are setting the bar high! Wish all organizations would follow their model of sales and service. Thanks for an awesome experience!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 18, 2021
 

Dan and Tony were amazing to work with. Best price, service and ease of transaction with any dealer I have worked with. Highly recommended for anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 16, 2021
 

Working with Tony and Dan on acquiring our new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport couldn’t have been a better experience. They listened to our needs and exceeded our expectations. Excellent service and the easiest transaction on a vehicle ever. They gave us a great price and a wonderful experience. We couldn’t recommend them more if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 16, 2021
 

I highly recommend the very friendly and helpful staff. They made turning in my out of state lease a breeze and got me into a great new car!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 16, 2021
 

Traveling out of town engine light was on the service department took great care of us Got us back on the road 100 stars ⭐️ Yay

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 16, 2021
 
VIA Google Jun 16, 2021
 

Great experience. Picked up and dropped off car to get serviced in same day. Highly recommend

Read More

VIA Google Jun 15, 2021
 

Came in a little early for my oil change and they took me right away. Said it would be an hour, and it was less. Jose is extremely nice and polite to deal with. Great experience.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 13, 2021
 

Es mi 4 yo vehículo con marino siempre me atiende JC excelente ejecutivo de Ventas habla español muy educado y muy profesional recomendado por mi y mi familia muchas gracias otra vez amigo

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 13, 2021
 

Dan,my salesman went above and beyond their duty to help me get in the the car i wanted. I highly recommend this crew to any looking to buy a new or used car

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

The purchasing experience was good. But when my 2021 vehicle wouldn't start less than a month later, the customer service was extremely poor.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 12, 2021
 

Marino Jeep, and particularly Dan K, provided exemplary service. Dan was highly recommended by a friend and he still found a way to exceed expectations. If you are looking for a Jeep, he is the guy.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

Hey brought my friend to get his first vehicle and JC was amazing, very friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful! Definitely a great recommendation. Everyone here is great and awesome environment.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

Very great experience! Very knowledgeable and understanding. Best sales rep by far. JC will treat you like family and give you the best experience and even better results. Don’t think twice just trust. You won’t regret it!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

A family friend bought a car and he is very happy. Jc is very helpful and kind. We will definitely recommend jc to our friends

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

Dan and Mel went above and beyond to get me into a brand new rubicon. I'll definitely will be sending all my friends and family to see you guys.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 
VIA Google Jun 11, 2021
 

I was very happy and comfortable with the sales man Kenny he made the process very easy and fast. Over all I had great experience with this branch

Read More

VIA Google Jun 11, 2021
 

Awesome staff (James) timely service everyone is professional and friendly. Easy to make an appointment and James worked with our warranty company.Easy Big comfortable waiting room

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 11, 2021
 

Every time I come in for an oil change or any service I get the best customer service. They never push for me to get something I don't really need and always make sure my car is at its best performance. Always the best experience! I highly recommend their service department. The guys are awesome and friendly!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 11, 2021
 

Excellent efficient service I went in for an oil change and tire Rotation with no appointment I was done in 40 minutes Very quick service

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 11, 2021
 

Super amigables .. Respondieron a todas mis preguntas .. Recomiendo mucho este Consecionario.. esta genial ..Me gusto mucho mi jeep 2021 lo mejor de lo mejor grscias de nuevo 🙏🙏

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 11, 2021
 

Excellent service, I purchase my latest Wrangler with Dan and his floor Manager Mel. Great people to work with. My first time buying from Marino Chrysler and I have to say I will be back. Thanks guys.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 11, 2021
 

Had a good experience, everyone was super friendly and when I had an issue they listened and repaired it quickly.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 11, 2021
 
VIA Google Jun 11, 2021
 

The Mechanics and service team are very professional.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 10, 2021
 

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from Marino CDJ. I could not have been more pleased! I contacted Nanette, who promptly introduced me to Dave Carley. He made the buying process very smooth and easy! When my Jeep came, Dave and the team at Marino made the final process seamless! The most impressive thing about this dealership is they are all on the same page working to get you what you want! Thanks so much Nanette, Dave, Mel and Kal!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 10, 2021
 
VIA Google Jun 10, 2021
 

Treated me fairly, quick transaction and extremely courteous staff, even drove the car to my house which was about 45 minutes from the dealership on the same day of the deal. Great experience overall!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 9, 2021
 

My sales associate Raul was great. He explained everything from beginning to end, and even gave me an in depth tour of the car itself. I'd go back if I'm in the market for another car.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 9, 2021
 

He was a good salesperson was very helpful and friendly .. it was very smooth it’s a great environment fast and easy . No problem whatsoever.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 8, 2021
 

Great place to buy sales and support staff provides great customer experience and satisfaction. I highly recommend it as a first place to look for a new CDJR

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 6, 2021
 

Steve the service manager was particularly helpful in keeping me up to date on the progress of getting a new key made for my Pacifica. I was also impressed that Parts had the blanks in stock so I could get this done quickly before I went on vacation the next day.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 5, 2021
 

At first, things was looking a little bumpy, but, thanx to Ralph's patience and intigraty, he restored the confidence I had when choosing Marion Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I highly recommend service for anyone's vehicle. Again, THANX MR. RALPH.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 5, 2021
 
VIA Google Jun 5, 2021
 

We traveled from Ann Arbor, Michigan to buy our new Pacifica from Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge and the trip was well worth it! Dan did a great job while we were there as well helping us get everything ready beforehand.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 4, 2021
 

Had a great experience at Marino. Everyone was very professional. I never once felt pressured. This dealership is top notch! See Gabriel for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 4, 2021
 

Very happy with my experience he was super nice great costumers service speaks Spanish. And help out my mom a lot she is in love with her new car!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 4, 2021
 
VIA Google Jun 3, 2021
 
VIA Google Jun 3, 2021
 

The experience I had at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge was unlike any other experience I have ever had at a dealership, now mind you I am 60 years old and over the years I have dealt with many many dealerships but again none like MORENO Chrysler Jeep Dodge. The sales associate Juan Carlos Alvarado made me feel like I was his family member he treated me like a brother he made me feel so comfortable and right at home this gentleman was so knowledgeable so professional and by the end of the day which I didn’t even think was gonna ...

Read More

VIA Google Jun 2, 2021
 

I came in with a certain amount I wanted to spend and they were great at trying to accommodate that number. JC was my sales rep hands down AWESOME!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 2, 2021
 

Jairo’s friendly, low-pressure approach made me feel comfortable. He showed me the vehicle I wanted without trying to sell me on upgrades or pull a bait-and-switch.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 2, 2021
 
VIA Google Jun 1, 2021
 

All it took was one appointment and Kenny had everything ready. They all have great customer service and everything was quick and easy and to the point. They don’t play around like other dealerships‼️🙏🏾

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles with Kenny Sher. He always goes above and beyond. He went out of his way to find the exact color vehicle I wanted. I would refer him to anyone that’s looking for a vehicle without hesitation.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Marino CJD was amazing. Kenny made the whole process go smoothly. Car buying with two young kids was made easy and enjoyable! Kenny even had toy cars for the kids!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase from Kenny Sher @marino and I am absolutely happy with everything! Kenny sher goes above and beyond for his valued customers and I honestly will never go anywhere else for my new vehicle purchases! I always recommend Kenny sher at Marino jeep to all my friends and family!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Thank you so much for the great customer service I work with Jc Alvarado and I feel like he treat me like a family from his general manager Mike and his finance guy Kal everyone treat me the way I was expected and overwhelming amazing to work with this type of guys professional and knowledgeable thank you again Jc I always will recommend MARINO Chrysler jeep and dodge for future

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Overall with all the new protocols in place with Covid, I felt very comfortable with my buying experience. Kenny went above and beyond to ensure I had the car I have always wanted within a days time. her was prompt with his responses when I had questions and really took care of me.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Kenny made the process quick and easy! Excellent customer service! Would definitely recommend him if your looking for a new vehicle! I wasn’t in the dealership for hours !

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Kenny is one of the best sales guy I have conducted business with I have purchased three vehicles in the past two years and he has always come through for me giving me the best service and the best prices.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Great experience working with Kenny. This is the second time I’ve worked with him. I would recommend him and this dealership to a friend.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Kenny is amazing! I always come to him when I'm ready for a new truck! He knows what he is talking about, he is very attentive and works really hard every time !

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Kenny did a great job showing me all my options with leasing and buying. Also, did great with breaking down my payments. Got exactly what I wanted in my Jeep!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Kenny was nice and friendly. Made sure to go over everything on the car and called me after a few days to see if I had any questions or needed anything. Thanks Kenny!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

So comfortable buying a Jeep from Kenny at Marino. Such amazing service from start to finish. Buying a new Jeep was a big investment for me but I couldn't have been in better hands.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Kenny is an amazing down to earth man. He has helped me 2 times already in a tricky situation in regards to trading in my vehicle for a new one. He always gives me the truth and makes me feel comfortable buying a new vehicle. I will always be coming back to Marino thanks to Kenny.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Kenny was great during this whole process! Even with issues with my new car he made sure to help out and not leave me hanging! Thanks Kenny! Best sales rep ever!!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Starting from the top, Tony Marino, and ending with the porters who helped deliver the car back, this purchasing experience was an absolute 10. It usually takes me a few days of mental preparation before I can go into a dealership but this purchase changed my perception. Would strongly recommend to all family and friends.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 1, 2021
 

Great service, Felix was very helpful, and friendly, he explained everything we needed to know about buying a new Jeep and he even rushed us to a bank with 9 minutes to spare😄

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 31, 2021
 

This place is excellent in every aspect. I’ve never had a bad experience with them as far as service or purchasing a vehicle, I’m a repeat buyer from Marino the entire staff is great courteous and attentive!!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 31, 2021
 
VIA Google May 31, 2021
 

I worked with Jairo on the purchase of my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Outstanding is how I would describe the service he provided. He wasn't pushy, he listened and delivered on what I needed in a new/used vehicle. The process was the easiest process I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. In and out in about 2 hours; when in other cases has taken upwards of 5 hours.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 31, 2021
 

At Marino Chrysler, I have always been treated with high professionalism and respect. Everyone beginning from the front desk representative, service or mechanics go above and beyond to meet your expectations and fix your car’s problems. I am always satisfied with the service that has been done on my car!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 31, 2021
 

Great customer service I love the attention towards the guest high expectations meet value standards optimize quick obsessional progress to serve you better definitely recommendation 👍🏼

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 30, 2021
 

Not the closet dealer to my house, but they are the dealer I trust to get the job done right! The Service Manager Bob and his team are exceptional when it comes to customer service.

Read More

VIA Google May 30, 2021
 

This is an OUTSTANDING dealership. Just purchased my Wrangler Rubicon today through JC Alvarado, who could not have been more thorough, personable, and professional. He gave me an excellent tour of my new vehicle, followed by a seamless purchase process. He set up my apps, phone, UConnect, everything! The drive home was so pleasant because all I had to do was enjoy my new, awesome Jeep! Thanks so much for all of your efforts and help! I'll be back for more!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 30, 2021
 
VIA Google May 29, 2021
 
VIA Google May 29, 2021
 

Dan Koljovic, was excellent and plan on coming back to purchase another Jeep from this location. Great customer service and loved how straight up this location is.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 29, 2021
 

I had an incredible experience with Marino Jeep. All the way from ordering my TRX to delivery was an easy and convenient process. Perfect communication from start to finish. Everything was delivered as promised and even better than I had hoped for! The team at Marino is first class and I hope that all my future vehicles are bought through them. Thanks again to the whole Marino team!

Read More

VIA Google May 28, 2021
 
VIA Google May 28, 2021
 

This has been my 10 vehicle that I purchased from Marino Chrysler Dodge and Tony Marino and sales man Joe Turner always makes it easy by explaining all the options

Read More

VIA Cars May 28, 2021
 

Great service. Prompt service.

Read More

VIA Google May 27, 2021
 
VIA Google May 27, 2021
 

The service was great I was in-and-out before the Estimate time however at the end of the service, they wash my vehicle free of charge but did not dry my vehicle off 🤔

Read More

VIA Google May 27, 2021
 

Always an efficient experience dealing with the Service Department! Bob Whiteman treats us so good. He’s a true pro!! The entire team has never disappointed myself or my family!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

The real professionals!! Sales simple. Service... the best!!

Read More

VIA Google May 27, 2021
 

Great dealership! Purchased my car at Marino and bring it for service, amazing every time 🙂

Read More

VIA Google May 27, 2021
 

Met with Jair and was able to have a good vehicle evaluation and negotiated a fair price. Would visit this location again in the future.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

Kenny was awesome as well as the rest of the staff. I felt very comfortable purchasing a new Jeep from Marino.

Read More

VIA Google May 27, 2021
 

Dan and the whole sales staff was amazing again! 2nd car from him and Marino and was so easy and painless. Will be back again in a couple years and will recommend to everyone looking for a Chrysler product.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 27, 2021
 
VIA Google May 27, 2021
 

Great Dealeriship we highly recommended JC and Team Marino thank you so much for my new Dodge I’m a happy customer I will tell my family and friends

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 26, 2021
 

Great deal , great service , amazing working with JC he give us a great deal on a brand new DODGE JOURNEY thank you so much for your great service

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 26, 2021
 

Very happy with our new Jeep. Dave Carley did a great job finding us the right SUV, and Mel Hanna found us great financing. Very satisfied buyers.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 25, 2021
 

This was the best experience we've ever had buying a car! Dave Carley had everything together when we got there. Mel Hanna got us great financing. Happy to meet all the great people who work for Marino.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 25, 2021


Leave Us A Review

CURRENT
WEATHER
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

844-819-1610

Call Now

5133 W Irving Park Rd • Chicago, IL 60641

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 41.953323, -87.756203.