CDJR Awards

Customer Testimonials

 
VIA Google Apr 10, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Marino has hardworking, professional sales associates. I got to work with Joe Turner who I highly recommend. Joe was thorough and informative throughout the process of purchasing a Jeep Wrangler. I am very happy with the service, the vehicle and the service plan. Also, it’s worth noting the large inventory selection at Marino. I didn’t have to visit other dealerships to find the perfect Jeep for me.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 9, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 9, 2021
 

My experience was great the service adviser was very empathic and caring great first experience with service.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Professional

Read More

VIA Google Apr 7, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 7, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Very satisfied with the sales representative took his time with me and my wife. Made us feel comfortable with the sale. Appreciated the fact that he went above and beyond to get the color of vehicle that i wanted. Was very impressed to have met the owner of Marino Jeeps as well as the floor manager. Would highly recommend.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Todos fueron amables, y estoy muy feliz con mi compra, gracias por todo

Read More

VIA Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Very good

Read More

VIA Google Apr 6, 2021
 

This was our fourth vehicle we have purchased through Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge and the experience is always perfect. The always friendly staff makes the experience very pleasant and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 6, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 6, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 6, 2021
 

This was my first time getting a new car, and Felix made the process so simple and easy. He helped me find the best fit Wrangler for myself, showed me comparisons, and explained the different features. Felix was great to work with, he never pushed anything on me I didn’t want and he didn’t try to oversell me on the Jeep. Overall it was a great experience for my first time buying a car, and I would highly recommend working with Felix in the future!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 5, 2021
 

In early March, I went to Marino and was met by Frank Marino and Jonathan Abarca. Jon took the lead and becane my salesman throughout the buying experience. We built a rapport immediately. Although, the sales industry can be challenging, iIt was nice to not feel pressured. After finally making up my mind, I purchased a brand new 2021 Challenger on Saturday 3/27. The Marino staff is very accommodating and professional, whether in person or via phone conversation.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 4, 2021
 

This was our second vehicle purchase and the experience was superb all around. The highlight was our salesperson, Anfiny, who was super knowledgeable and honest but not pushy. He went out of his way to understand what we wanted and found the perfect vehicle for us as they didn’t have one in stock. The porter/service guys were great as was the finance team. Highly recommend Marino and ask for Anfiny if you’re there!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 3, 2021
 

Great service and quality work are the standard here.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 2, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 2, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 2, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Overall repairs were on target and job was done in a timely manner. Jose was able to pull previous repair reports and applied coverage for previous work.

Read More

VIA Cars Apr 1, 2021
 

I’ve been to other Jeep Dealerships and they don’t compare to this one! I don’t take my car anywhere else. The service they provide is exeptional! They always get me an appointment quickly and once I arrive someone is always ready to help me.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Great Service Dept. Steve was upfront and honest and Manny provided reliable top notch inspection of my vehicle and diagnosed the problem precisely. Great team.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 1, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Awesome service per usual at Marino. If going in for service I recommend going early as it gets very busy in the afternoons. I have worked with almost all the service advisors at Marino and without a doubt Teresa has been the best. She is very friendly and does an outstanding job. Very clear communication as to what your vehicle needs and always happy to help you out and get you in and out of the dealer as fast as possible.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Great customer service very friendly and helpful

Read More

VIA Google Mar 31, 2021
 

Dropped the car off for an oil change on the previous night of the appointment and the car was ready in the afternoon the next day. My navigation system broke down and I need a new radio which is all one unit. This was ordered and it falls under the 3 year warranty. Good communication and great service.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 31, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 31, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 31, 2021
 

Overall pretty good and smooth experience. Need power outlets in the waiting area. Not able to charge phone or laptop.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 31, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 30, 2021
 

Excellent customer service. The Marino crew will make you feel like family. Gabriel and JC are the best in the industry. I’d recommend these two to do business with over anyone. Happy buyer here.

Read More

VIA Cars Mar 27, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 27, 2021
 

This dealership is the best! Everyone was very helpful, especially our sales person! He did everything to find us the right vehicle.. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More

VIA Cars Mar 26, 2021
 

Carlos Rodriguez was wonderful. He told me that everything was perfect on the car and that I must have misunderstood some thing with the gearshift. Turns out there were no problems and he didn’t charge me a penny. Very nice man, very accommodating.

Read More

VIA Cars Mar 25, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 24, 2021
 

I'm working with this dealership for service on my Jeep Cherokee right now (literally) and I have to say that the customer service is outrageously good. My service advisor is Jose Q.-- he's top notch. The technicians are top notch. Even the phone operators are top notch. I called different Jeep dealerships in Chicagoland and Jose was the most knowledgeable / respectful of the bunch. Zero slimeballs here. The only slimeball I noticed was a complete jagoff of a customer sitting on a couch across the room from me-- the employees here deserve all the gold stars for ...

Read More

VIA Google Mar 24, 2021
 

Excellent service, sales team knows their vehicles. Roberto was professional, reasonable, and prompt.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 24, 2021
 

I knew what I wanted and my new friends, Frankie & Raul, made a great deal for me to make it all happen. Their years of experience in the business made the process quick and easy. Raul took his time to show me a few options and we were able to have an honest conversation about my wants, needs, and budget. I am now a proud owner of a Pre-Certified 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Thank you so much Raul & Frankie! You guys are the best!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 20, 2021
 

Great customer service

Read More

VIA Google Mar 20, 2021
 

Ralph is great! Dropped my vehicle at my work because it was raining.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 19, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 19, 2021
 

They was nice &worked with me & I got what I wanted that was great ♥️

Read More

VIA Google Mar 18, 2021
 

Done when they said it would be.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 18, 2021
 

Marino has awesome customer service and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great experience when buying a vehicle!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 18, 2021
 

Excellent Dealership to do business with. All the personnel from Sales, Finance, Management were very friendly and knowledgeable with high customer service skills. Thank you all of you guys for your support with my 2021 Grand Cherokee Lease.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 18, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 18, 2021
 

Very professional, courteous staff and experts in taking care of my automotive needs. Highly recommend using Marino Chrysler Jeep for any motor vehicle repairs or maintenance.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 18, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 18, 2021
 

I always have a great experience there. Carlos always help to ensure i am satisfied with any services performed on my car. The team in general is Awesome!!!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 17, 2021
 

Received Excellent service , anytime I have gone to Marino, from service dept., from service mgr, and the staff I would rate it 5 star. Been going for past 4 years there even for oil change when needed,

Read More

VIA Google Mar 16, 2021
 

Kenny was so pleasant and delightful to work with. He went above and beyond to get me my vehicle. I definitely would recommend u all to family and friends. Thank u for making me a part of the jeep family. 😍

Read More

VIA Google Mar 16, 2021
 

Great service and a friendly staff

Read More

VIA Google Mar 16, 2021
 

excellent service and friendly staff!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 16, 2021
 

JC and the entire team at Marino provided excellent service! JC made the car buying experience seamless and was very upfront on all the details. He even helped me with something days after we bought the car! 100% recommend Marino!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 15, 2021
 

This was my first car buying experience from a dealership and I could not be happier about it!!! All of these people, especially Dan (the sales rep who helped us) were so incredibly helpful! These people will make sure you walk away with your dream car and a flawless experience along the way. The cars are very reasonably priced and the sales reps work really well with you on what you’re looking for and in what price range. I will ABSOLUTELY come back here when my husband and I are ready to upgrade our other car. If you’re ...

Read More

VIA Google Mar 14, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 13, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 13, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 13, 2021
 

I took my Chrysler Town and Country and my Jeep in for Oil changes and a recall for both. The place was awesome. Theresa and Carlos were both very professional. The whole team looks like they enjoy working together. Thank you very much.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 13, 2021
 

Ralph and the crew went above and beyond. I felt very secure that I was being treated professionally and fairly. When I got my car back, they not only had done the maintenance I requested, but had fixed a couple of other things along the way. They will always be my go to for dodge service here in Chicago.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 13, 2021
 

Kenny and Mike did a great job getting me back into a car. Thanks guys

Read More

VIA Google Mar 13, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 12, 2021
 

Great service. Better costumer service.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 12, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 10, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 9, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 9, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 9, 2021
 

Jairo was the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Very experienced and accommodating. Process was quick and painless and I got the car I wanted!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 9, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 6, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 6, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 6, 2021
 

I actually look forward to servicing my Jeep here. Quick, courteous service and the industry’s most comfortable waiting room.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 5, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 5, 2021
 

Everyone at Marino was very professional. Great service!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 3, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 3, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 3, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 3, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 1, 2021
 

Honest review: this is the best Jeep dealer . Thanks for them.and especially ((Mr Carlos)) I recommend him for everyone Fast services and high quality..I tried another Jeep dealers in Chicago land they are completely bad. But marino honestly the best. 🥇🥇🥇🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More

VIA Google Feb 28, 2021
 

Love the service by Jc would definitely recommend to my family and friends ❤️Great and friendly service , overall great deal on my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read More

VIA Cars Feb 27, 2021
 

absolutely everything from the moment that excellent service enters all the super helpful and attentive staff including my English is not the best and we understood each other perfectly, it was my husband who removed my car after the service and in the same way everything was perfect

Read More

VIA Google Feb 27, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 26, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 26, 2021
 

Disappointed you couldn't get lug nuts off to preform tire rotation

Read More

VIA Google Feb 26, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 24, 2021
 

I just leased for the second time at Marino CJD and my second experience was just as good as my first. My salesman, Felix, was super knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns related to the process of returning my old vehicle and leasing a new one. Their customer service is unmatched and I will definitely continue to recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read More

VIA Google Feb 24, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 24, 2021
 

Anthony was great! He answered every question I had and if he didn't know the answer he called a guy to get the answer on the spot. I was an out of state buyer. Flew in, he made the process super simple, drove out in no time. Would highly recommend them.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 22, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 22, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 22, 2021
 

JC was our sales representative. He helped us reach a fair deal on a used corolla. The corolla was in great shape, partially due to how the dealership takes care of their cars. They were up front with us about our credit issues and helped us work out a fair deal.

Read More

VIA Cars Feb 21, 2021
 

I recently took delivery of a Ram ordered from the factory via this dealership. Roberto was my salesman, and he did a great job during the ordering process. I wanted to test drive several differently optioned trucks, and he took the time to make that possible. Roberto explained how long I should expect to wait for the truck to be built, and was available via text message the entire time. Overall I was very satisfied.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 20, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 19, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 19, 2021
 

I had a leak in a tire that couldn't be found on my 2019 Pacifica at a Chrysler dealership in Schaumburg. Anthony picked up my Pacifica from that dealership, replaced my tire, cleaned the van, AND dropped it off. WOW people! The Marino's know how to treat their customers. I am very grateful!

Read More

VIA Google Feb 19, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 19, 2021
 

I had a great service agent. He handled me with respect and my car with repairs as needed. Thank you agent.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 19, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 19, 2021


Leave Us A Review

CURRENT
WEATHER
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

844-819-1610

Call Now

5133 W Irving Park Rd • Chicago, IL 60641

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 41.953323, -87.756203.