CDJR Awards

Customer Testimonials

 

Tony and JC were outstanding. They went above and beyond making sure the entire car buying experience was a great one. I highly recommend the Marino dealership!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 
VIA Google Aug 19, 2019
 
VIA Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Was very impressed with both the service and facility. My service writer, Edwin, was on top of it, helpful and courteous. The facility is immaculate. There’s a very comfortable waiting area if you choose to wait. The only problem is because they’re good they’re busy! Make an appointment and come a little early and all will be well!

Read More

VIA Google Aug 19, 2019
 

They took their time to answer all our questions. They explained everything very well. They worked with us to get into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More

VIA Cars Aug 19, 2019
 

They were great kept me informed.. Carlos Rodriguez was there to help answer any and all questions that we had . He has great communication skills and great customer service. The Rudy tech who worked on our car was great.. I had complaints about the radio the back up camera and Rudy the tech fixed them and now I have no complaints..Thank you all for the great experience

Read More

VIA Google Aug 17, 2019
 
VIA Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I contacted Marino online from Ohio. They were never pushy but always helpful. I decided to drive the 4hrs to the dealership. They actually met me in the parking lot when I drove up. We parked next to the car and was able to compare my trade in to the used car I was purchasing. We test drove and decided to buy. The negotiations were very fair and didn’t take that long. Doing the paper work took a bit long but being out of state that was to be expected. Overall it was a very good experience.

Read More

VIA Google Aug 17, 2019
 

John had a lot of patients he listened to me and made sure I didn’t have to get back on the bus or catch a Uber he made sure I was satisfied and explained why it would be a good idea to go with this truck.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

Came into Marino with the expectation of only test driving and buying in September. That didn’t happen. I ended up buying the same day. Kenny was very helpful as well as the other associates that came to speak to me. They made the 0% interest rate happen for me, along with providing me with any information necessary. Definitely recommend coming to Marino for your next vehicle!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 17, 2019


Leave Us A Review

CURRENT
WEATHER


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-819-1610

Call Now

5133 W Irving Park Rd • Chicago, IL 60641

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-9pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-6pm

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5133 W Irving Park Rd Chicago, IL

Phone: 844-819-1610

http://maps.google.com/?q=5133%20W%20IRVING%20PARK%20RD%2C%20CHICAGO%2C%20Illinois%2C%20Ch%2C%20IL%2060641

Parts

Phone: 844-821-9826

5133 W Irving Park Rd Chicago, IL

Mobile Parts

Phone: 844-826-4175

5133 W Irving Park Rd Chicago, IL

Sales

Phone: (844) 827-4514

5133 W Irving Park Rd Chicago, IL

Mobile Sales

Phone: (844) 827-4514

5133 W Irving Park Rd Chicago, IL

Service

Phone: 844-818-5665

5133 W Irving Park Rd Chicago, IL

Mobile Service

Phone: 844-818-5685

5133 W Irving Park Rd Chicago, IL
41.953323 -87.756203
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.marinochryslerjeepdodge.net" name="Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram" description="" street="5133 W Irving Park Rd" city="Chicago" state="IL" postalcode="60641" country="US" email="marinocjd.sales@gmail.com" phone="844-819-1610" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/marinochryslerjeepdodgeram/uploads/2017/05/MarinoCDJR_OG.jpg"]
Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
marinocjd.sales@gmail.com
5133 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL, 60641 US
844-819-1610
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/marinochryslerjeepdodgeram/uploads/2017/05/MarinoCDJR_OG.jpg
Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 41.953323, -87.756203.