Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

JC was great to work with and we worked together well with selling my car and buying a new one! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Jc was great to work with and made the whole leasing experience easy and painless. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very pleasant, easy experience purchasing my new car with Dan. Satisfied customer. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

This dealer ship was great and has great people that help you find what your looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I would highly recommend this dealership! The salesman Dan and Tony were awesome. Dan went over every feature of the car and answered all my questions. He was so knowledgeable and patient! Top notch salesman. If I could give 10 stars, I would! This is my 6th Jeep from this dealer and I will be back when it’s time for number 7!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

We had a great experience buying our car at Marino Jeep. JC, Pete and Tony were all very helpful and responsive. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

buen servicio al cliente por parte de el vendedor y muy atento desde que yegamos y ayudo en todad nueatras dudas exelwntw servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great service ,amazing work thank you for your help JC ALVARADO , super helpful definitely recommended .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great working with Dan and Pete! Super helpful in picking the best car for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Super helpful, took care of all my needs. Super nice and friendly. Easy to talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

JC and Tony went out of their way to make sure i was able to get the car i wanted and JC even went over the phone options in the car and paired my phone for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Excellent place for buying a car, very friendly amazing people definitely recommended This is my second time buying a car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Juan Carlos was very friendly and explains us very carefully every question that we have. It was a pleasure doing business with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Staff was grate and helpful, dealership looked grate nice and clean, the only thing it was a bit crowded but still grate service in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Jonathan was fantastic, a true professional, he made the entire purchase experience a wonderful process. Shout out to Mel and Gabe as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

JC and the entire New Car staff had exceptional customer service, amazing product knowledge, quick response time and made my car buying purchase super fun and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

My husband and I purchased a brand new Jeep Mojave ☺️ Our salesman, Carlos, was amazing!!! He was tentative, answered all our questions and made the process super easy. We didn’t feel rushed or forced to find our dream car. Thank you for making the experience enjoyable! We will make another purchase here when the time comes 🙌🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Dan was very patient with me as I made my decision in purchasing my first car. He made the process easy even while I was anxious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Dom was incredibly helpful from the moment we met with him. He was upfront and honest about the process making us feel very comfortable. He even dropped off the car at our home in Chicago. We will recommend Dom and Marino to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Me gustó mucho la atención y la ayuda de Juan Carlos salí muy contenta gracias por tu ayuda bendiciones

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Awesome experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Thank you Vlad for another car we got from you. Everything was easy, clear and transparent as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Jose was right on the ball with keeping me updated and even has me picked up at the airport! I feel that was excellent service. He guided me through the process and showed me all about the Jeep Gladiator & even pared my phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

My previous Jeep Grand Cherokee had serious and bizarre electrical issues. It was sent back to the factory, and even they couldn’t figure out the problem. The Marino team went above and beyond to minimize our inconvenience. I can’t say enough about their customer service. Many thanks to Tony, Dan Koljovic and the whole team. My wife and I just purchased our third vehicle from Marino. They’ve won our loyalty for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Dan the salesman was very polite and upfront. Not too pushy and answered all of my questions the multiple times I reached out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Dan went above and beyond yet again! It’s a pleasure doing business with him at Marino CJD. Quick- hassle free- friendly - comfortable- knowledgeable. I will send everyone his way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Welcomed immediately they were willing to be fair in price and no nonsense in wrapping up the sale. Dan gave me his full attention and was great to work with. Awesome experience and left with a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

John was GREAT! He was honest, knowledgeable and very professional! It was a pleasure dealing with him, I highly recommend asking for John specifically if you’re interested in purchasing a vehicle. I will send all of my family and friends his way and Marino’s Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Johnathon was great!! He made buying the jeep sooo easy and fun... everybody at the dealership was great!!!the guys treated me like I had been there before... I would soooo recommend them to anyone lookn for a car... went outta their way to make sure I was happy... they will definately be seeing me again!!! WAY TO GO GUYS!!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

This is my 4 th vehicle with marino jeep really happy with them with Jc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

This is our 3rd transaction with JC Alvarado and we have ALWAYS had a wonderful experience! He has always gone above and beyond to meet our family needs, provide EXCEPTIONAL & PROFESSIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE! Look forward to car #4 in the near future! JC and Marino approved family for life...Thanks again for a seamless experience JC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

This is my third vehicle I purchased from Jc. Thank you so much for being so professional and make it easy this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Dave was a fantastic salesman, Paul was a great sales manager. Both listened and understood what we were looking for and figured out how to be creative to find a deal that worked for everyone. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

The process was nice and easy. John did a great job making it a smooth process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Quick service and very helpful. Was able to close on a car today. Very glad with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Thanks Vlad again for my new Jeep. Perfect service as always. Will come back to you for a new one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Always a good time to reunite with family. Jonathan was exceptional very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The love and appreciation I get when I purchasing a vehicle warms my heart. Professionalism at its finest when it comes to Jonathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

JC is the one we can always trust to always serve us best, in the best dealership of Chicago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Muchas gracias por la ayuda mi hermano y yo muy contentos muy amable por su atencion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Dan was great. Very knowlegible,didnt have an appointment,made a deal and moved ahead in an evening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

We had a great experience buying a new Jeep Wrangler. The salesperson Vladomyr was extremely helpful, friendly, professional and kept us updated on our order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very nice attention, I highly recommend this dealer, I worked with Teresa and she did the best to have the work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Absolutely love working with John at Marino! This is our 3rd vehicle with John, and he’s always been nothing but great to work with! He answers all our questions, gets straight to the point, and willing to work with us to get the best deal. Could not be happier with the service provided and our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I worked with Kenny and Pete during my most recent lease. The whole process was the least stressful car dealer experience I’ve ever had. They listened to all my concerns and my wishlist for the car I wanted. Both Kenny and Pete were extremely knowledgeable and professional. I plan on continuing working with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I worked with Kenny and Pete during my most recent lease. The whole process was the least stressful car dealer experience I’ve ever had. They listened to all my concerns and my wishlist for the car I wanted. Both Kenny and Pete were extremely knowledgeable and professional. I plan on continuing working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Dominick was very welcoming and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. I definitely will refer my friends and family to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Originally went in to see JC but he was in the middle of a sale so he handed us over to Dan. We liked working with Dan, he wasn't pushy, answered all our questions and made good small talk. Dan is professional, personable and friendly, listened to us and worked us on pricing. Highly recommend working with Dan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Thank you JC for my brand new Jeep Renegade Latitude 4x4 super happy for the new jeep thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Marino was exceptional to work with during my search for my Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. They were very flexible, accommodating, and honest during the entire experience. Volodymyr was excellent to work with and he made my experience an enjoyable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

GRACIAS JC POR MI NUEVO JEEP COMPASS ESTAMOS MUY CONTENTOS TE AGRADEZCO LA ATENCION QUE TUVISTE CON MI FAMILIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Marino had the best selection in the area. Beyond that, they listened and didn’t waste my time. Dan was a pleasure to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I love everything about this dealership. Jalen Synder really did help me out and got me exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership. There’s not too many that treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

We definitely got the help we needed to purchase a new vehicle. We got the best deal possible for the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Very nice comforting and very helpful. I also love getting a fellow Hispanic worker I appreciate the extra help and the fact that he worked around my budget keep on hiring guys like him. 4th car here in my house hold

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great deal and seamless transaction. I felt like I was working with my brother. Outstanding communication and followup. My 25 year old son even appreciated the customer service and relaxed environment. Who doesn’t love a Jeep? No better place to buy one. Thanks team Marino!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Our experience at Marino was excellent! We worked with Dan and Pete and received outstanding customer service. They were both extremely knowledgeable and very attentive. They made the buyer process enjoyable. Top notch experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

In record time, Carlos was able to access our vehicle of interest and had it waiting for us upon our arrival. We did a test drive, inspected the vehicle, asked questions and everything was most satisfactory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

JC is a wonderful salesman. He listens to concerns and customer service is excellent I will refer him to anyone looking to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Very nice experience trading in my existing Jeep for a new model. Vlad (sales) and Gabriel (finance) both explained everything very clearly, were friendly, and made the process super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

He was great. Had Timing issues and worked to get all done within the timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Everything went great. Thank you so much Jc for our brand new jeep grand Cherokee L my family love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

My first experience buying a car from a dealership was AMAZING thanks to Dominic. He was very accommodating, attentive to my needs and knowledgeable essentially holding my hand though the process and reassuring my confidence that I chose the right place. Although I have challenged credit he and the team at Marino made it possible for me to achieve my goals and needs. I commute to work and own a craft business so gas efficiency and space were top priority. The certified pre owned 2021 Toyota Corolla is the perfect match for me and I highly recommend Dominic to make your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Excelente muy buen servicio, muy excelente atención muy profesionales en su trabajo estamos muy satisfechos con todo el equipo y juan Carlos...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Great sales man, really nice and patient. Made my dream come true getting my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

My experience at this dealership was like no other! Jaylen was very helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I worked with Kenny to buy a new (used) car. He had me in and out in record time, the entire crew was very friendly and professional, and the showroom was comfortable and welcoming. Will be back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Gracias JC por la ayuda de nuestro Jeep con mi familiares un fuerte abrazo para ti y mucho agradecimiento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Muy contentos por mi nueva Jeep Grand Cherokee L les agradezco mucho siempre recomendación a familiares

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

We just bought a car at Marino store and we had an amaIn experience. We love our car and Dan Koljovic helped us through all the process. We highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

The experience was great over all. Jay was very accommodating with our test drives. The whole process went smoothly. The only downside is the prices are fixed, which is just something I'm having a hard time getting used to in the Internet age. The price was fair though.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Muchas gracias por la compra de mi vehículo JC siempre te voy a recomendar con mis amistades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Muchas gracias por tu atencion Juan Carlos es nuestro 3 er carro en Marino y siempre eres super especial con todos nosotros te lo agradezco siempre

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Carlos was friendly and made the process of purchasing our daughter's vehicle easy! From the moment you walk in, the dealership has a family vibe with no high-pressure tactics. This dealership is always busy; I'm sure that's in large part to how well they treat their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Great service and a really nice guy, thanks for taking care of us so quickly and getting us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

This was my best car-buying experience to date. Dan Koljovic and his team made the process easy and seamless. Dan is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my car and process questions on the spot. I am recommending Dan and Marino Jeep to my family and friends. On top of all of this, the finance experience was seamless, there were no games with managers, and everyone was very respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Excellent staff and team. We've purchased 3 jeeps from Tony and his team. They are attentive and found the car we were looking for each time. They made purchasing a car painless and made us feel comfortable along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

We've purchased three jeeps from Tony and his team. They were awesome to work with -- quick, fast, easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

The whole trade in process was quick and easy. They were willing to work with our budget, and the customer service was fantastic. We felt like we had been customers of Mariano's Jeep for years. Kenny was excellent at helping us through the whole process. We love our new Jeep Grand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Muchas gracias Juan Carlos por la compra de nuestro vehículo. Estamos muy contentos de haber comprado nuestro primer jeep Compass nuevo 4 × 4 nos atendiste muy amable educadamente eres una persona bilingüe en el cual muchas personas por ello te compran por lo educado serio y Formal que eres y el momento también divertido lo haces ver tan fácil el proceso de compra de un vehículo mi familia y yo te agradezco. Espero que hayas pasado una buena feliz Navidad con tus seres queridos. Sigue cosechando éxitos que te los mereces. Bendiciones para ti y muchas gracias ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Jaylen and all the staff at Marino were awesome. As soon I walked through the door, I felt welcomed. Jaylen was my sales agent, and he did a great job. He listened and answered all my questions. I did not feel like he was just trying to make a sale. He was a true professional that let me lead as the buyer. In the end, I was able to purchase a vehicle I was confident in. Thank you, Jaylen and the Marino staff that assisted him. I will be recommending you all, so keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Excellent staff and sales team. Very friendly and informative and extremely helpful. I went in to see a car I had been on the fence about and they definitely made the decision an easy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Great dealership to work with. Dan was extremely helpful and the dealership made the entire process painless. I would highly recommend Marino Dodge, Chrysler and Ram. These guys had more vehicle than my Ram dealer in the suburbs. Nice to know we still have a choice of reputable dealers in the city.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I had an awesome experience at this dealership. If you need a straight up individual with good moral character and a good heart look no further than Jose Cadena. Dude is awesome! By far the ONLY reason I purchased a car at this dealership. Everyone is great and respectful of course, but he went above and beyond and was a game changer in my decision to purchase a vehicle here. Thanks for assisting me in acquiring my dream Jeep, and in purchasing the first Rubicon X at this dealership!!!! What an honor!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Our experience has been great. Jose has been knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. He has kept us up to date and abreast on the process of our jeep. He answered all our question to the best of his ability and in an honest way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Dealership is clean, plenty of space and welcoming. Employees are respectful and positive. Made me feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Muy contento por mi jeep la atención fue muy grata muchas gracias por mi jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Excellent service and easy to work with. Highly recommend. To friends and family for next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

From the moment you step in the dealership, I was greeted with professionalism and genuine care. Dan went above and beyond to help me pick out the perfect suv. The entire process was smooth, transparent and stress-free. Highly recommend working with Dan and the Marino dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

JC A-A was great. He told us the out the door cost before we drove 1.5 hours from WI and was true to his word. This is rare for IL dealerships in my opinion. JC was also very patient in reviewing all of our options and questions. No pressure, easy to work with Thanks JC! Hope your family enjoys the Holidays! Don and Alyssa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Mi esposo y yo compramos nuestro primer carro cero millas con Juan Carlos Alvarado es un excelente vendedor dispuesto ayudar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

El día de hoy llegamos con Juan Carlos Alvarado a comprar nuestro primer carro del año selos recomiendo buena persona y muy amable 100 porsiento recomendado

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Was a great experience Danny my sales person was very honest and friendly and very knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased..thanks again Danny..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

They have the best customer service. Especially Juan Carlos, This is my second vehicle that I bought with him and he is always willing to help you and answer all your questions, he is definitely the best. GRACIAS JUAN CARLOS 👍🏻🚘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Great service attended to all my questions and needs. Very friendly from the moment I walked in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Muchas gracias por tu atención muy contento de haber comprado mi nuevo jeep, altitud 4x4 excelente servicio atención te lo agradezco Juan Carlos voy a recomendar siempre a mi familia y a mis amigos hacia tu persona y a Marino

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

The manager Bob is a level headed guy and heard me out when I had a a few concerns, he listened to my feedback, understood where I was coming from and we discussed some actionable steps to make sure the guest experience is clear equitable and safe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Buying my new car was so smooth and easy. It was a great experience and I definitely will recommend the Marino dealership to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

CURRENT
WEATHER
Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 41.953323, -87.756203.